Select countries

About Russia

Russia is aiming to be the first and the most innovative in business and in entertainment as well.

Hotels with swimming pool on the roofs, good-natured people, top brands boutiques, excellent museums, best restaurants, zoos, water parks, aquariums, greenhouses, parks, swimming pools, plenty of attractions for children – there is everything to make you happy. .
All articles
Singapore Russian relations
Russian Singapore relations. The accumulated positive potential in Russia-Singapore relations has made it possible to further expand and intensify them in the course of the last few years.
Russia in figures
All important figures about Russia
Russia marks 70 years since victory over Nazi Germany with huge parade
Russia Victory Parade 2015. Russia marked 70 years since the victory over Nazi Germany on Saturday with a spectacular parade in Moscow featuring some 16,000 soldiers, 200 armored vehicles and 150 planes and helicopters.
Saint Petersburg
Saint Petersburg. St. Petersburg, is the second largest city of Russia and it is usually considered the most European as well as the cultural capital city in Russia. Saint Petersburg was founded by Tsar Peter The Great on 27th of May
Russia Moscow. Moscow is the capital of Russia. It was first mentioned in the chronicles in 1 147, and its history starts with a legend of Prince Yuri Dolgoruky ("the Long-armed"), who is considered to be the city's founder, inviting
Russian population and culture
Russian population. Russia has a population of approximately 145 million. The largest cities are Moscow (the capital) and St. Petersburg. There are hundred eighty four different nationalities represented in the Russian Federation,
Russia Singapore Busiess Relations
9 September 2002 Government of Russia and Singapore signed the agreement "Avoidance of Double Taxation and Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with Respect to Taxes on Income". It took almost 7 years to implement it in practice, so since
Russia in figures
  Russia or Russian Federation is a Democratic Federal Republic. According to the Constitution of the Russian Federation it consists of the republics (22), territories (7), regions (46), cities of federal importance (3),